,
Message sent from:

PARENTS' DIARY DATES

calendar

Please find below the Parents' Diary Dates - we always try our best to stick to the plan but on occasion dates have to be changed to accomodate the needs of the school.  Thank you for your understanding. 

Please ask for paper copies of any information that you find on this website from the school office. 

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 6th July – Year 4 Visit to Sikh Temple
Thursday 7th July – Year 5 Leavers’ Service at All Hallows’ Church at 1.30pm
Friday 8th July—School Disco 6.00pm-7.30pm
Monday 11th July – Jenny McLachlan Author Visit— Please order via parent pay
Wednesday 13th July— Summer 22 Seaside Themed Lunch Day in school
Wednesday 13th July – Sports Day Afternoon 1.15pm – 3.00pm
Friday 15th July – Year 5 Leavers Assembly. 2.30pm
Tuesday 19th July – Transition Morning 9.00am-12.00pm
Tuesday 19th July - New Parents Welcome Evening – 6.30pm
Wednesday 20th July – Transition Morning 9.00am -12.00pm
Wednesday 20th July – New Reception Starters Parent and Child Transition 1.30pm-3.20pm
Thursday 21st July – Transition Morning 9.00am -12.00pm
Friday 22nd July – Last Day of Term
Monday 5th September – INSET Day (School Closed)
Tuesday 6th September – First day back of new school year

 

 

X
Hit enter to search